Resellers

You can find AutoPOL representatives in most major markets.

Most companies are resellers of CAD/CAM software or suppliers of sheet metal machinery.


Filter resellers or suppliers by using free text search or the drop downs


Ursviken Inc.

1636 Todd Farm Dr.

Elgin, IL 60123

USA

Marten Weidgraaf

marten.weidgraaf@ursviken.com

+1-847-2148700

www.ursviken.com

Bend Simulator


Prima Power North America Inc.

555 West Algonquin Road

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

USA

Jeremy Caddick

jeremy.caddick@primapower.com

+1-847-9526500

www.primapower.com

Bend Simulator


SigmaTEK Systems, LLC

1445 Kemper Meadow Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45240

USA

Glenn Durham

glenn.durham@sigmanest.com

+1-513-6740005

www.sigmanest.com

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Capital Machine, Tampa

911 US Highway 301 South

Tampa, FL 33619

USA

Tim Pawlak

tpawlak@capitalmachine.com

+1-800-6357777

www.capitalmachine.com

Bend Simulator


Ncell Systems, Inc.

1907 East Wayzata Blvd

Suite 230

Wayzata, MN 55391

USA

Paul Blizel

paulb@ncell.com

+1-952-7465125

www.ncell.com

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Capital Machine, Dallas

13710Omega Road

Dallas, TX 75244

USA

Jon Kahrl

jkahrl@capitalmachine.com

+1-800-6357777

www.capitalmachine.com

Bend Simulator


Amtronics (aust) Pty Ltd

Unit 42, 49-51 Mitchell Road

Brookvale NSW 2100

Australia

Sebastian Ruis

sebastian@amtronics.com.au

+61-2-80129602

www.amtronics.com.au

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Sheetmetal Machinery Australia Ltd

45/756 Burwood Highway

Ferntree Gully, VIC 3156

Australia

Ed Stavar

estavar@sheetmetalmachinery.com.au

+61-3-97589377

www.sheetmetalmachinery.com.au

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


JV Ltd. ABAMET

10-1, Luckianovicha Str.

220113 Minsk

Belarus

Natali Ermolovich

en@abamet.ru

+375-17-3852230

www.abamet.ru

Bend Simulator


Newsoftwares Comercio de Softwares Ltda

Av. Joao Correa, 933

Sala 1001, Centro – CEP

93020-690 Sao Leopoldo–RS e Ind. -SP

Brazil

Wagner Correa

wagner@newgraph.com.br

+55-51-35921422

www.newgraph.com.br

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Prima Power Canada, Ltd.

1040 Martingrove Rd, Unit 11

Toronto, Ontario M9W 4W4

Canada

Jeromy Caddick

jeremy.caddick@primapower.com

+1-416-2424431

www.primapower.com

Bend Simulator


Canmet s.r.o.

Videnska296/112a

61900 Brno

Czech Republic

Peter Minarik

peter.minarik@canmet.eu

+420-545-424542

www.canmet.eu

Bend Simulator


Industrimaskiner ApS

Gøgevænget 4

6760 Ribe

Denmark

Jørn Stejn

js@im-aps.dk

+45-86-21922

www.im-aps.dk

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Finn-Power Oy

P.O. Box 38

Metallitie 4

62200 Kauhava

Finland

Kari Perälä

kari.perala@primapower.com

+358-50-5579827

www.primapower.com

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


CoastOne Oy

Tuottajantie 27 A1

60100 Seinäjoki

Finland

Janne Raittila

janne.raittila@coastone.fi

+358-50-5537098

www.coastone.fi

Bend Simulator


Didelon Machine Outils

56 rue du Séjour

La Riboitère

85170 Le Poiré sur Vie

France

David Didelon

ddidelon@didelon.fr

+33-2-51341212

www.didelon.fr

Bend Simulator


ERMO

88 rue Ambroise Paré

69808 Saint Priest

France

Mickael Huaume

m.huaume@ermo.com

+33-4-37451100

www.ermo.com

Bend Simulator


Prima Power GmbH

Lise-Meitner-Str. 5

63128 Dietzenbach

Germany

Martin Graupner

martin.graupner@primapower.com

+49-172-8220075

www.primapower.com

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Blechwelt GmbH

Rheinstrasse 26

53773 Hennef-Westerhausen

Germany

Guido Herz

guido.herz@blechwelt.com

+49-700-80707070

www.blechwelt.com

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


SafanDarley GmbH

Postfach 1348

46502 Xanten

Germany

Marcus Schmidt

m.schmidt@safandarley.com

+49-2801-9882390

www.safandarley.com

Bend Simulator


B+Z Blechbearbeitungsmaschinen GmbH

Jakob-Hornung-Strasse 1/1

71296 Heimsheim

Germany

Martin Zwiener

m.zwiener@bz-bbm.de

+49-7033-306270

www.bz-bbm.de

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Lantek Service Srl

Via Cuneo, 4

12062 Roreto di Cherasco CN

Italy

Giovanni Roggia

giovanni@lantek.it

+39-172-479208

www.lantek.it

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


INFOLAB snc

Largo Erfurt, 7

29122 Piacenza

Italy

Marco Giovene

m.giovene@infolabonline.com

+39-523-716018

www.infolabonline.com

Bend Simulator


SafanDarley Eijsden B.V.

Emmastraat 90

6245 HZ Eijsden

Netherlands

Ronald Mille

info.eijsden@safandarley.com

+31-43-4097437

www.safandarley.com

Bend Simulator


SafanDarley Lochem B.V.

P.O. Box 96

Kvinkweerd 11

7241 CW Lochem

Netherlands

Wim van Kranen

w.vankranen@safan.nl

+31-573-222222

www.safandarley.com/en

Bend Simulator


Widenhorn BV

Ambachtsweg 3

3161 GL Rhoon

Netherlands

Anco Euser

anco@wia.nl

+31-10-8209550

www.widenhorn.nl

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Din Maskin AS

Ringeriksveien 32F

3414 Lierstranda

Norway

Gert Olofsson

gert@dinmaskin.no

+47-4-8002200

www.dinmaskin.no

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Evatronix SA

ul. Przybyly 2

43300 Bielsko-Biala

Poland

Piotr Sapeta

piotr.sapeta@evatronix.com.pl

+48-33-4995900

www.evatronix.com.pl

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


ZAO Abamet Moscow

ul. Polkovaya, 13

127018 Moscow

Russia

Yuriy Kornilov

yuk@abamet.ru

+7-495-2329997

www.abamet.ru

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Canmet s.r.o.

Borik 5

51102 Bratislava

Slovakia

Peter Minarik

peter.minarik@canmet.eu

+421-267-200030

www.canmet.eu

Bend Simulator


Din Maskin

Box 742

Silkesvägen 22

331 27 Värnamo

Sweden

Karl Magnus Skepö

kms@dinmaskin.se

+46-370-693400

www.dinmaskin.se

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Ursviken Technology AB

Mekanvägen 71

932 82 Ursviken

Sweden

Mikael Linderot

mikael.linderot@ursviken.com

+46-910-51600

www.ursviken.com

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


Taiwan Dynamics Corp.

4F, 7, Alley 2, Lane 176, Fu-The-1-Rd

Hsi-Chih City

Taipei Hsien

Taiwan

Angelika Huang

angelika.huang@dynamics.com.tw

+886-2-26948877

www.dynamics.com.tw

Bend Simulator


Atlas CNC Makina Ticaret Ltd.

Ikitelli O.S.B. Ataturk Blv. 208/14

34670 Ikitelli Istanbul

Turkey

Inanc Dolayli

inanc@atlascnc.com

+90-212-6717101

www.atlascnc.com

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


SigmaTEK Europe Ltd

10/11 Amber Business Village

Amber Close, Amington, Tamworth

Staffordshire, B77 4RP

United Kingdom

Chris Cooper

chris.cooper@sigmanest.com

+44-2476-982299

www.sigmanest.com

Design & Unfolding

Bend Simulator


SafanDarley UK Ltd

PO Box 8624

LE19 9AY Leicester

United Kingdom

Paul Hillam

P.Hillam@safandarley.com

+44-116-2001777

www.safandarley.com

Bend Simulator



Only Unfold


D3 Technologies

4600 West Kearney, Suite 100

Springfield, MO 65803

USA

Jamie Wells

jamie.wells@d3tech.net

+1-417-8317171

www.d3tech.net

Design & Unfolding


Greenock CAD Service NV/SA

Industrielaan 27

B 9320 Erembodegem

Belgium

Nancy Merckx

nancy.merckx@greenock.eu

+32-53-781332

www.greenock.eu

Design & Unfolding


Bimsoft Inc.

455 Fenelon Blvd, Suite 200

Dorval, QC H9S 5T8

Canada

Dawn Deschamps

ddeschamps@bimsoftinc.com

+1-514-5386862

www.bimsoftinc.com

Design & Unfolding


ProTech SpT s.r.o.

Brigádnická 1646

288 02 Nymburk

Czech Republic

Irena Palatova

irena@protech-spt.cz

+420-325-512685

www.protech-spt.cz

Design & Unfolding


NTI CADCenter A/S, Vejle

Logistics department

Lejrvej 15

3500 Værløse

Denmark

Per Dissing-Larsen

nti@nti.dk

+45-44-350767

www.nti.dk

Design & Unfolding


Future CAD Oy

Sahaajankatu 26 A

00880 Helsinki

Finland

Tarja Eteläpää

michael.nyman@futurecad.fi

+358-9-4785400

www.futurecad.fi

Design & Unfolding


ACAD Systemhaus Bremen

Schlachte 31

28195 Bremen

Germany

Christian Thiemann

cthiemann@acad-systemhaus.de

+49-421-3477454

www.acad-systemhaus.de

Design & Unfolding


Emcad

Gransångargatan 57

72471 Västerås

Sweden

Michael Berglund

+46-21-307170

Design & Unfolding


AB CAD CAM Sistemleri

Yenisehir Mah. Reyhan Cad.

Tanay Konaklari Site no:30 Ev No: 10

34912 Kurtkoy/ Pendik / Istanbul

Turkey

Yusef Gören

yusuf@abcadcam.com.tr

+90-216-5809901

www.abcadcam.com.tr

Design & Unfolding